Opdrættere L - Å


Maluda


Maja Lund Dalgaard
Hasselkær 74, Felsted
6200 Aabenrå
Tlf. 6168 4850

www.maluda.dk

majalund@gmail.com


Miss Gaba


Pia Trier Gaba

7430 Ikast


Miss Madonna


Janet Ekbøl
Næsbygårdsvej 94
5270 Odense N
Tlf. 2231 2926

hellig-birma.miss-madonna.dk

janet@nalnet.dk


Moonrose’s


Stine Rosenvanger
Smedegade 9
5900 Rudkøbing
Tlf. 4178 4454

stine_rosenvanger@hotmail.com


Nalou


Natascha Luisa Pedersen
Poppelhegnet 20
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tlf. 2679 0037

natascha@infospray.dk


Ohlsson


Lissi og Frank Ohlsson
4450 Jyderup
Tlf. 6168 0488

www.ohlsson-birma.dk

lissiohlsson@gmail.com


Polarstjernen


Kerstin Geitner
Linkøpingvej 205
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 6170 5156

www.geitnerjensen.dk

kerstin@geitnerjensen.dk


Precious White


Christina Pippi Østergaard
Kystvejen 61
7755 Bedsted
Tlf. 2851 0866

dk-preciouswhites.dk

krisser90@gmail.com


Richardt's


Rikke & Dennis Meyer
Østergade 10
4623 Lille Skensved
Tlf. 3121 5273 / 3119 5016

www.richardts-birma.dk

meyer@dennismeyer.dk


Silky Heart


Carina Rahbek
GL. Landevej 98
5500 Middelfart
Tlf. 2077 3262

Facebook - DK Silky Heart

ccrahbek@gmail.com


Sommersne's


Carina Sommer
4400 Kalundborg
Tlf. 2726 8003

www.carinas-birma.webs.com

carinasommer81@hotmail.com


von Gott


Nanna & Flemming Mikkelsen
Hvidovre Strandvej 28
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 3874 8278 / 6064 2578

www.vongott.dk

duelund.nanna@gmail.com


Westkin


Kimmi Lisberg - Daniel Olesen
Bellahøjvej 112, sttv 2720 Vanløse
Tlf. 4061 1556

westkin.site123.me

kimsen0721@gmail.com